Friends of the FRINGE

MainLine Theatre, a registered charity, works year-round to bring you indie and professional theatre on the Main, the St-Ambroise Montreal Fringe Festival and the Bouge d’ici Dance Festival. Receive a tax receipt when you donate $25 or more! You can donate now at


$1000 +
The Grégoire Greene Family
Kitchener Waterloo Family Foundation
Suzanne Hinks
Tristan Brand

$500 – $999
Amy Blackmore
Claude Théoret and Jennifer Levett
Tara, Dom & Lilla

$200 – $499
Eloi Savoie
Jamie O’Meara
Mike Deslauriers
Mike Niro
Patrick Goddard

$100 – $199
Beatrix Hirt
Conor O’Neil and Margaret “Maggie” Catwood
Dance Starfish
Devon Hardy
Dr. Sketchy Montreal
Hilary Scuffell
Holly Gauthier-Frankel and Amir Sám Nakhjavani
holly Greco and Steph McKenna
Jamie Walker
Jane Needles, in recognition of imagination and challenge in the theatre
Jeremy Hechtman
Kenny Streule
Olivier Bertrand
Lee-Anne Lancaster
Len Richman
Matt Goldberg
William Ward

$50 – $99
Adrian Macdonald
Alycia O’Keefe
Bruce Lambie
Beth Simard
The Brennan Family
Cassandra Bluethner
Chana Ellman
Cynthia Hum
d2 productions
Esteban Vargas
Geoff Agombar & Cat Kidd
Helen Simard
Iris Unger
Laura Flynn
Lindsay Milner and Marc Wrobel
Mary-Anne & Gerry Alley
Sarah Deshaies
Manon Larin-Picard
Nancy K. Brown
Robin Friedman
Sarah G. LaForce

$25 – $49
Anuj Khosla
Beth McKenna
Carolanne Martin
Kathryn Westoll
Fiona Ross
Joseph Ste-Marie
Joshua Budman
June Millar, in loving memory of
Kathleen Aubert
Maryline Chery
Matt Chiorini
Mylène Chicoine
Natasha Perry-Fagant
Scapegoat Carnivale Theatre
Stuart Fink
Stephanie Fromentin
Victoria Laberge



Taking place every April, the annual #fringebuzz charity auction is our first social event of the season. Thank you to the following auction prize donors for contributing to our successful event! Over $6,000 was raised at this year’s edition.

Adam Reider
Arabesque Burlesque
Alison Louder
Barbara Ford
Beatrix Hirt
Becca McFarlane
Billy Alfonso
Bishop & Bagg
Bouge d’ici
Centaur Theatre
Côte Saint-Luc Dramatic Society
Dead Messenger
Danette MacKay
Devon Hardy
Dominic Roussel
Eloi Savoie
Fiona Ross
Hakim Rahal
Hannah Dorozio
Helen Simard
Indie Montréal
Jamie Walker
Jeremy Price
Jessica Rae
Just for Laughs Comedy Festival
La Chapelle
Le Festival des Clowns de Montréal
La Luncheonette
MainLine Theatre
Mantis Environmental
McAuslan Breweries
Megan Bradley
Moksha Montréal
Montreal Improv
Montreal Sketchfest
MPROV Festival
Naada Yoga
Nantha Kumar
OFF The Hook
Repercussion Theatre
Scream Dance Academy
Sherwin Tjia
Suzanne Hinks
The Montrealer
The Segal Centre for the Performing Arts
The Wiggle Room
Toronto Fringe Festival
Uma & Noah Gahd
Urban Seedling

Thank you for your support!